Elearning Awards 2014

This year's Elearning Awards have been launched and entry registration is now open. Choose from one or more of the categories below and see which ones showcase your award winning e-learning. The deadlines for entry registration is 30th June 2014 and for submissions is 31 July 2014.

For more details, and to enter the awards, go to the Elearning Age website.  If you want a unique opportunity to judge these prestigious awards, download an application form from the eLearning Age website.

This year's categories are as follows:

  • A. Best e-learning project – third sector
  • B. Best e-learning project - public sector (NEW for 2014)
  • C. Best e-learning project – private sector 
  • D. Excellence in the production of learning content – third sector
  • E. Excellence in the production of learning content - public sector
  • F. Excellence in the production of learning content - private sector
  • G. Best use of synchronous online learning/virtual classrooms
  • H. Best use of mobile learning
  • I.   Best use of social and collaborative technologies for learning (NEW for 2014)
  • J.  Best use of e-learning to ensure compliance with external regulations or internal policies
  • K. Most innovative new learning product
  • L.  Best learning game, simulation or virtual environment
  • M. Best online distance learning programme
  • N. Best use of blended learning (NEW for 2014) 
  • O. Best learning management system implementation (NEW for 2014)
  • P. E-learning designer of the year
  • Q. E-learning team of the year
  • R. E-learning development company of the year
  • S.  e.learning age outstanding contribution award
  • T.  e.learning age outstanding learning organisation award